California Region Inspectors:

Dave Lawrence
559-582-0577
lawrenceracingengines@hotmail.com

Carolina Region Inspectors:

Mike Leraas
Kernersville, NC
336-817-8023

Pennsylvania Region Inspectors:

Dave Ort
Mechanicsburg, PA
717-795-5479
techdwo@icloud.com

Tom Worrick
Bellefonte, PA
814-383-4332
tom@pasprintseries.com

Greg Bartchy
Sarver, PA
 318-588-1278
gbartchy@yahoo.com

Joe Grandinetti
SouthHampton, PA
215-778-9855
racinjoe23@yahoo.com

Rod Ort
Lewisberry, PA
717-938-5444
webmaster@pasprintseries.com

 

Colorado Region Inspectors:

John Gerloff
Denver, CO
303-853-8200
Rcnusa1@aol.com

Indiana Region Inspectors:

Bub Cummings
Bedford, IN
Cummings71@live.com

Dave Ray
Indianapolis, IN
563-505-6820
rayracer33@aol.com

Iowa Region Inspectors:

Rod Richards
DesMoines, IA
515-963-7186

Glen Saville
DesMoines, IA
515-205-7301
glensaville@live.com.au

Kansas Region Inspectors

Tod Roberg
785-826-0251
acofer@salinaengine.com

Craig Meyers
Ness City, KS
785-798-2425
myerseng@gbta.net

Louisiana Region Inspectors:

William Isgitt
Anacoco, LA
337-238-5924

Virginia Region Inspectors:

Jim Haines
703-795-8505
McLean, VA
jim640@aol.com

 

French Grimes
540-923-4541
frenchgrimes@gmail.com

Minnesota Region Inspectors:

Leroy McCollum
Cleveland, MN
507-380-7265

Nebraska Region Inspectors:

 

Kevin Larkins
Lincoln, NE
402-323-3297
zlwoods@speedwaymotors.com

Roger Hadan
Bennington, NE
402-639-4722
slackerinvest@hotmail.com

 

New York Region Inspectors

New Jersey Region Inspectors:

Harris Kohen
Trenton, NJ
609-577-5750
midatlantictech@gmail.com

Doug Suiter
302-540-4864
Sprintcar74@comcast.net

Bruce Kindberg
Rockaway, NJ
973-714-4839
bruce@brucesspeed.com

Oklahoma Region Inspectors:

Ernie Messmer
405-818-9007

 

Gerald Brand
405-745-3332
brandracing@gmail.com

South Dakota Region Inspectors:

Lyle Howey
605-691-3503
Lhowey55@gmail.com

Texas Region Inspectors:

Brian Shoulders
214-385-5898
Kaufman, TX
cheetahracingengines@gmail.com

Doug Dubose
806-765-8429
Lubbock, TX
dougdubose@att.net

Smiley Sitton
972-289-7223
Dallas, TX
ssitton@smileysracing.com

Randy Waller
 936-537-5265
 Montgomery, TX
gator_info@yahoo.com

Rick Burdick
214-205-2315
Mesquite, TX
rick.burdick@icloud.com

Don Thomas (Panhandle Performance)
806-373-1322
Amarillo, TX
panhandleperformance@sbcglobal.net

 

Tri-State Region Inspectors:

Bruce Kindberg
Rockaway, NJ
973-714-4839
bruce@brucesspeed.com

Joe Grandianetti
South Hampton, PA
215-778-9855
Racinjoe23@yahoo.com

Doug Suiter
Wilmington, DE
sprintcar74@comcast.net
302-540-4864