California Region Inspectors:

Dave Lawrence
559-582-0577
lawrenceracingengines@hotmail.com

Canandaigua New York Region Inspectors:

Rob Noaker
585-260-5716

Carolina Region Inspectors:

Central Texas Region Inspectors:

Brian Shoulders
214-385-5898
bdshoulders@tx.rr.com

Dan Harris
817-222-2705
P2205@mindspring.com

Doug Dubose
806-765-8429
dougdubose@att.net

Jimmy Allard
972-878-9821

Smiley Sitton
972-289-7223
ssitton@smileysracing.com

Central Pennsylvania Region Inspectors:

Dave Ort

717-795-5479
techdwo@icloud.com

Tom Worrick
814-383-4332
tom@pasprintseries.com

Rod Ort
717-938-5444
webmaster@pasprintseries.com

Colorado Region Inspectors:

John Gerloff
303-853-8200
Rcnusa1@aol.com

Indiana Region Inspectors:

Bub Cummings
Cummings71@live.com

Dave Ray
563-505-6820

Iowa Region Inspectors:

Rod Richards
515-963-7186
r.richards@karlsperformance.com

Glen Saville
515-205-7301
glensaville@live.com.au

Kansas Region Inspectors

Tod Roberg
785-826-0251
trroberg@gmail.com

Craig Meyers
785-798-2425
myerseng@gbta.net

Louisiana Region Inspectors:

Herman Carrier
Carrierz83@peoplepc.com

Mid Atlantic (Virginia) Region Inspectors:

French Grimes
540-923-4541
frenchgrimes@gmail.com

Minnesota Region Inspectors:

Leroy McCollum
507-380-7265

Nebraska Region Inspectors:

Craig Meyers
785-798-2425
myerseng@gbta.net

Kevin Larkins
402-323-3297
zlwoods@speedwaymotors.com

Roger Hadan
402-639-4722
slackerinvest@hotmail.com

 

New York (Capital Region) Inspectors

Steve Boggs
518-294-5942

New Jersey Region Inspectors:

Doug Suiter
302-540-4864
Sprintcar74@comcast.net

Oklahoma Region Inspectors:

Gerald Brand
405-745-3332
brandracing@gmail.com

South Central Texas Inspectors:

Jason Troutman
936-537-5265
troutmanmotors@att.net

Randy Waller
936-537-5265

South Dakota Region Inspectors:

Lyle Howley
605-691-3503
Lhowley55@gmail.com

Tri-State Region Inspectors:

Bruce Kindberg
973-714-4839
bruce@brucesspeed.com

Joe Grandianetti
215-778-9855
Racinjoe23@yahoo.com

Western Pennsylvania Region Inspectors:

Greg Bartchy
318-588-1278
gbartchy@yahoo.com